27 member states of the European Union

EFTA / EEA countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway

EU candidate countries: Turkey, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Serbia

and Partner countries


Incoming Lecturers

Lecturers coming under the Erasmus program should agree the program of lectures with the appropriate dean of the course before their arrival. The program should be approved by both parties on the basis of the Mobility Agreement. MA is approved by the host Dean or the Vice-Rector for International Cooperation. The lecturer’s stay should also be confirmed by the Confirmation of Stay document signed by the Dean or the University Erasmus + Program Coordinator.

Contact: erasmus@vizja.pl

The lecturer’s accommodation can be arranged through AEH, after prior arrangement with the Rector’s Office. The lecturer has funds in the form of an Erasmus grant for a stay at our university. The condition for the lecturer to settle accounts at his / her own university is the presentation of the above-mentioned signed documents.


Outgoing Lecturers